Your Team

Member Benefits

Members of the EASL3616 benefit from affiliation with the State and National Unions.

 

Benefits include Insurance, Legal and Financial Services, Health Savings and Discounts, Travel, Entertainment, and Shopping Discounts. FEA Membership Benefits Benefits ACCESS at a Glance Benefits ACCESS App NEA Membership Benefits AFT Membership Benefits AFL-CIO Membership Benefits Benefits.

 

Become a MemberMembers Only

Union Member Benefit Contacts

Maggie Duke 

Relationship Manager

mduke2@cbeducators.com

(c) 772-618-5586

Visit Website

Craig Stelzer

Mortgage Loan Expert

craigs@myccmortgage.com

772-404-7200

Visit Website

Tina Synoground

Enrollment Coordinator

tina.synoground@americanfidelity.com

813-373-0967 (cell)
405-212-2598 (office)

Visit Website

Ray Darrell 

District Manager

raymond.darrell@hrblock.com

772-461-5283 (office)

Visit Website

Tamara Bailey

Sale Representative 

tamara.bailey@libertymutual.com

954-600-7696
1-800-630-3265

Visit Website

Christina Gonzalez

Client Relationship Manager 

cristina.gonzalez@bmgmoney.com

305-563-3919

Visit Website

Jessica Christersson

PR Marketing Specialist

 JXCHRISTERSSON@ailife.comm

954-592-0895 (cell)

Visit Website

Steve Tobias 

District Sales Manager

Steve.Tobias@ntarep.com

888-671-6771

Visit Website

Laurel Matthews

Michele Shaw

Eve Van Buren

services@k12tax.com

772-646-0037

Visit Website

Ryan Van Buren

Senior Financial Advisor, Investment Advisor Representative

ryan.van.buren@aig.com

772-293-9058 (office)

Schools North of Midway Rd.

Whitney Colton

Financial Advisor

whitney.colton@aig.com

772-778-9401 (office)

772-293-9058 (office)

Schools North of Midway Rd.

Jim McCudden

Senior Financial Advisor, Investment Advisor Representative

jim.mccudden@aig.com

772-600-2662 (Office)

772-418-5031 (Cell)

Schools South of Midway Rd.

Troy Tringali

Financial Advisor

tony.tringali@aig.com

(772) 521-2007 (Cell)

Schools South of Midway Rd.

Our Members Can Take Advantage of Hundreds of Partner Benefits

NEA Member Benefits

A plethora of benefits from the NEA are included with your membership varying from Banking & Lending, to Travel, to Everyday Savings and much more...

AFT Member Benefits

The AFT includes wonderful benefits with your membership varying from Mortgage and Home Services, to Staying Healthy, to Educational Opportunities, and much more...

FEA Member Benefits

Not only do they provide benefits to you, but you can navigate through multiple resources available to you on their Member Center page.

AFL-CIO Member Benefits

AFL-CIO Union Plus benefits help current and retired labor union members and their families save money and support them through major milestones, celebrations, and hardships. 

User_id_is:0